About the Club

Founded in 1995, Knox United has steadily grown to consist of around 110 playing members who compete within the Northern Suburbs Football Association (NSFA).

As a club, we pride ourselves on offering footballing within the local community for all ability levels and at all ages. Founded as integral members of the Old Knox Grammarian’s Association, Knox United celebrate and foster strong connections with the school through the game we all love. Although Knox United provides a means of bringing together students past and present, we importantly welcome players from all backgrounds, no connection to the school required. In 2020, our teams include our Division 1 Mens Premier League squad, an All Age Mens Social team, Mens Over 35s team and U15s, U14s & U13s Juniors teams.

In 2019 Knox United took a major step towards expansion with great success by fielding a championship winning Juniors team, the first juniors team in the Club’s history. For 2020, the club secured 3 Junior teams – U13s, U14’s (Super League) and U15’s (Super League). Moving forward, the Club eagerly anticipates the further development and continued expansion of our Juniors Football contingent and looks forward to the success it will bring. As a Club we encourage any prospective juniors and their parents to reach out to us with expressions of interest through the Contact Us Tab on our website or our Social Media Platforms.